Our Staff

Chiltern Primary School Staff

Senior Leaders  

Mrs A Owens

Head Teacher

Mrs J Croxford

Assistant Head Teacher and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead, Year 2 and Year 4 Teacher

Miss L McGuigan

SENDCo and Assistant Head Teacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead, Year 5 Teacher

Teaching Staff

Mrs E Bond

Reception and Year 1 Teacher

Mrs A Shaw

Reception and Year 1 Teacher (secondment until August 2024)

Miss LaPorta (maternity leave)

Reception and Year 1 Teacher

Mrs G Anitei

Year 2 Teacher

Miss H Needs

Year 3 Teacher

Mr A Yeo

Year 4 Teacher

Mrs F Robertson

Year 5 Teacher

Mrs J Bannaghan

Year 5 Teacher (secondment until August 2024)

Mrs L Carioca-Davis

Year 5N Teacher

Mrs E Robinson

Year 5N Teacher

Mrs S Paul

Year 6 Teacher

Mrs J Groom

Year 6N Teacher

Learning Support Assistant  

Miss M Butlin

Emotional Literacy Support Assistant (ELSA)

Miss R Byrnes


Mrs L Dickerson


Mrs D Fensom


Mrs M Janiszewska

Ms H Jurisova


Mrs K Lovell


Mrs G Mellett


Mrs V Ridler


Mrs A Stratton


Ms H Stubbs


Miss J York


Administration and other Staff 

Mrs C Britten

Administrator, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead, Family Support Worker and Attendance Officer

Mrs S Gordon

After School Club Supervisor

Charlotte Dennison

Interim School Business Manager

Mrs M Janiszewska

Breakfast Club Supervisor

Mrs E Richardson

Lunchtime Supervisor and Librarian

Mrs C Whiteley

Sports Coach